They decided to be clever and use Exclusively Setters as a possible advertising campaign. Jona Cash is one of the people they checked on for a client, so they have used this name to set up membership on ES, sent emails to all members and then deleted their name off ES.
Had one too. It came after having an advice supposedly from the Abbey National saying that there appeared to be some unauthorised third party accessing my account and they wanted me to follow the link to verify recent credit/debit card transactions.When i clicked on the link my computer gave me a warning that the web address was irregular so i deleted it.Then came on here to find bogus Jona Cash.It is a little unsettling.!!
you should never click on the link that arrives in your email to confirm/update/add information for any of your confidential accounts. those are 99.9% fraudulent emails aimed on stealing your confidential information. I would suggest sending the phishing email you got to the Abbey National so they can follow up ...